Who is the new Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu?

Chennai, India (CU)_ Following a mass victory in the Tamil Nadu Assembly election, the DMK president Muthuvel Karunanidhi Stalin was sworn in as Tamil Nadu’s Chief Minister on Friday. Today, M K Stalin took oath as Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu and 33 ministers also joined him in taking the oath of office. Senior leaders including Duraimurugan have remained in power under Stalin. For the first time, 15 of them became ministers. There are also two female ministers in Stalin’s cabinet.

A simple swearing-in ceremony was organized at the Raj Bhavan. Governor Banwarilal Purohit administered the oath of office and secrecy to 68-year-old Stalin, who would be serving as…

Latest news

Related news


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here